Loading…
avatar for Ron Wilson

Ron Wilson

Phoenix, Arizona
Friday, April 5
 

9:20am PDT

11:05am PDT

1:15pm PDT

2:55pm PDT

5:25pm PDT

7:20pm PDT

9:20pm PDT

 
Saturday, April 6
 

9:10am PDT

11:15am PDT

1:25pm PDT

3:25pm PDT

 
Sunday, April 7
 

10:10am PDT

12:15pm PDT

2:25pm PDT

4:40pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

 
Monday, April 8
 

10:15am PDT

12:30pm PDT

4:50pm PDT

7:20pm PDT

9:25pm PDT

 
Tuesday, April 9
 

10:15am PDT

12:25pm PDT

2:40pm PDT

4:55pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

7:10pm PDT

9:25pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 10
 

10:15am PDT

12:30pm PDT

2:45pm PDT

5:05pm PDT

7:10pm PDT

9:20pm PDT

 
Thursday, April 11
 

10:15am PDT

10:20am PDT

5:00pm PDT

7:15pm PDT

9:30pm PDT

 
Friday, April 12
 

9:00am PDT

1:15pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

5:25pm PDT

7:45pm PDT

10:30pm PDT

 
Saturday, April 13
 

9:10am PDT

11:15am PDT

1:40pm PDT

3:55pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

7:35pm PDT

 
Sunday, April 14
 

9:50am PDT

12:15pm PDT

1:45pm PDT

4:35pm PDT

7:00pm PDT